e8af49b0f5 · rcs5.0 commit · Updated 2025-05-19 17:29:51 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?