3ee3614a29 · 谷歌拓展程序添加 · Updated 2025-05-20 13:54:22 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?